Convergence ’13!

11 03 2013

We’re a week away from the ultimate Microsoft Dynamics conference, Convergence! I am excited to attend this year, as it will be the first time that I have been able to attend! There are so many sessions that I am excited to attend, as well as a few presentations and user panels that I am participating in. If you’re interested in checking out one of my sessions, here is the schedule:

  • Monday, 1:30 pm: UBGP10 – Using SharePoint to Extend Dynamics GP Functionality
  • Tuesday, 3:30 pm: IDGP04R1 – Ask the Experts: Security in Microsoft Dynamics GP
  • Tuesday, 5:00 pm: IDGP08R1 – Ask Your Peers: IT Professionals and Microsoft Dynamics GP
  • Thursday, 11:00 am: IDGP04R2 – Ask the Experts: Security in Microsoft Dynamics GP
  • Thursday, 4:00 pm: IDGP08R2 – Ask Your Peers: IT Professionals and Microsoft Dynamics GP

I hope to see you at one of these sessions, or somewhere around Convergence ’13! I plan to Tweet from the event, so follow @joetews to keep up with me, and check back for some post-Convergence blog posts!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment